Varaa huone

Kaikki yhteystiedot

CEO of SPA Tours OÜ

Hardi Kerde
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: hardi.kerde@spatallinn.ee

 

Sales and marketing

Head of sales department
Kaarel Korjus
Tel: +372 606 1019
E-mail: kaarel.korjus@spatallinn.ee

Kristi Puusepp
Sales Manager, leisure segment
Tel: +372 606 1199
E-mail: kristi.puusepp@spatallinn.ee

Piret Randveer
Sales Manager, corporate segment
Tel: +372 606 1110
E-mail: piret.randveer@spatallinn.ee

Aliika Puusepp
Sales assistant
Tel: +372 606 1008
E-mail: info@spatallinn.ee

Thea Ploom
Sales assistant
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: spatallinn@spatallinn.ee

Karit Nurk
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +372 6061011
E-mail: karit.nurk@spatallinn.ee

Janet-Liis Metus
Marketing assistant

Tel: +372 606 1020
E-mail: janet-liis.metus@spatallinn.ee

 

Hotel

Hotel reception
Tel: +372 606 1000
E-mail: hotell@spatallinn.ee

Hotel Manager Jelena Lirisman
Tel: +372 606 1164
E-mail:  jelena@spatallinn.ee

Spa and sauna center

SPA reception
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: saun@spatallinn.ee

Manager of spa and sauna center Ainika Süld
Tel:+372 606 1004
E-mail: ainika@spatallinn.ee

Beauty and health center

Reception, booking of treatments
Tel: +372 606 1160
E-mail: spa@spatallinn.ee

Manager of beauty and health center Jelena Lirisman
Tel: +372 606 1164
E-mail:  jelena@spatallinn.ee

 

Fitness center

Reception of fitness center, bookings for group trainings
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: sport@spatallinn.ee

Children’s center

E-mail: lastekeskus@spatallinn.ee