Book a room

All contacts

CEO of SPA Tours OÜ

Hardi Kerde
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: hardi.kerde@spatallinn.ee

 

Hotel

Hotel reception
Tel: +372 606 1000
E-mail: hotell@spatallinn.ee

Hotel reception manager Evelin Lirisman
Tel: +372 606 1117
E-mail: evelin.lirisman@spatallinn.ee

Spa and sauna center

SPA reception
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: saun@spatallinn.ee

Manager of spa and sauna center Ainika Süld
Tel:+372 606 1004
E-post: ainika@spatallinn.ee

Beauty and health center

Reception of beauty and healt center, booking of treatments
Tel: +372 606 1160
E-mail: spa@spatallinn.ee

Manager of beauty and health center Kai Seppik
Tel: +372 606 1164
E-mail: kai@spatallinn.ee

Head physician of health center MD Katrin Traat
Tel: +372 606 1166
E-mail: katrin.traat@spatallinn.ee

 

Fitness center

Reception of fitness center, bookings for group trainings
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: sport@spatallinn.ee

Manager of fitness center Kersti Ojalill
E-mail: kersti@spatallinn.ee

Children’s center

Reception of children’s center “Rõõmupisik”
Tel: +372 606 1027
E-mail: lastekeskus@spatallinn.ee

 

Sales and marketing

Head of sales department
Kaarel Korjus
Tel: +372 513 2781
E-mail: kaarel.korjus@spatallinn.ee

Jelena Lirisman
Sales manager Russian, Latvian and Lithuanian markets
Tel: +372 606 1019
E-mail:  jelena@spatallinn.ee

Harry Liipa
Sales manager Estonian market and conference

Tel: +372 5660 4285
E-mail: harry.liipa@spatallinn.ee

Elena Noormaa
Sales manager online channels
Tel: + 372 606 1110
E-mail: elena@spatallinn.ee

Norbert Kaareste
Marketing manager / CMO
Tel. +372 606 1011
E-mail: norbert.kaareste@spatallinn.ee

Evelin Täht
Sales assistant
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: evelin.taht@spatallinn.ee

Merike Sillamaa
Sales assistant

Tel: + 372 606 1008
E-mail: merike.sillamaa@spatallinn.ee