Book a room

All contacts

CEO of SPA Tours OÜ

Hardi Kerde
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: hardi.kerde@spatallinn.ee

 

Hotel

Hotel reception
Tel: +372 606 1000
E-mail: hotell@spatallinn.ee

Hotel Manager Jelena Lirisman
Tel: +372 606 1164
E-mail:  jelena@spatallinn.ee

 

Spa and sauna center

SPA reception
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: saun@spatallinn.ee

Manager of spa and sauna center Ainika Süld
Tel:+372 606 1004
E-post: ainika@spatallinn.ee

Beauty and health center

Reception, booking of treatments
Tel: +372 606 1160
E-mail: spa@spatallinn.ee

Manager of beauty and health center Jelena Lirisman
Tel: +372 606 1164
E-mail:  jelena@spatallinn.ee

 

Fitness center

Reception of fitness center, bookings for group trainings
Tel: +372 606 1100
E-mail: sport@spatallinn.ee

Children’s center

E-mail: lastekeskus@spatallinn.ee

 

Sales and marketing

Head of sales department
Kaarel Korjus
Tel: +372 513 2781
E-mail: kaarel.korjus@spatallinn.ee

Kristi Puusepp
Sales Manager, Leisure segment

Tel: +372 5205996
E-mail: kristi.puusepp@spatallinn.ee

Piret Randveer
Sales Manager, Corporate segment

Tel: +372 56671642
E-mail: piret.randveer@spatallinn.ee

Karit Nurk
Marketing assistant
Tel: +372 6061011
E-mail: karit.nurk@spatallinn.ee

Evelin Täht
Sales assistant
Tel: +372 606 1001
E-mail: evelin.taht@spatallinn.ee

Merike Sillamaa
Sales assistant

Tel: + 372 606 1008
E-mail: merike.sillamaa@spatallinn.ee